Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Greater Lowell Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Centers located in Lowell, MA & North Andover, MA

4.95/5 Star Rating
43 total reviews

Greater Lowell Chiropractic & Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Lowell Chiropractic & Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
He is a great chiropractor, we have 3 offices close to where we live and still choose to go to Lowell to see him because of the way he treats you makes you feel like family. He is just a great doctor and an amazing person.
Chesley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Great chiropractor, makes you feel like you’re family
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Tamburro is very good. Miranda and Yatta extremely helpful and nice. Highly recommend Dr. Broderick and his team of professionals!
Holly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
I came in with severe back pain, and Dr. Tamburro took amazing care of me. She also gave me great advice to do outside of my appointments to help my back out. I am still currently being treated, and will definitely be returning in the future.
Samantha U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Great team that helped in my recovery.
Timothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent
Samantha U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
They made everything super easy to understand and the staff are extremely friendly.
Cody P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
The Dr explained every step of the process and have excellent care to my issues.
Mustapha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
The atmosphere was presentable, the staff were great, excellent service.
Matt C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
I've been to Dr. Tamburro several times now and always feel significantly better when I leave.
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Amazing staff very friendly.
Aissatu D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
I recomend any body for tretment base on my experance the Doctors are husmore the provide good treatment i thank GOD i cannot ask for more the staff are good the know their job i was spoiled with making me my tea every visit Good job guys i rate you a 10 persent
Pheaktra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
It was a great experience, overall satisfaction very high.
Nathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Amazing place. Dr. John Broderick is so funny and nice. He very good with kids. Always made my kids laugh and make them feel comfortable. The stuff there is sweet and friendly. I would recommend this place to all my family and friends. Thank you so much.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/19
Wonderful and very professional. Highly recommend her and she does a great adjustment. Made a significant difference. My pain subsided at least by 70%.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/19
They are wonderful friendly and most of all very prompt. One never has a wait and they explain everything about the treatments. The staff greets you with a friendly hello even if one is late. The treatments I am getting helped significantly and both Dr Broderick and Patricia made a huge difference. I had been to other chiropractic services and had to wait a half hour to an hour but not here .Very pleased with this service. Sincerely, Linda Sobalo
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Staff was great Dr. Broderick was excellent I was impressed and felt I was in good hands highly recommended
Jimmy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
This Woman Has magic hands
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
I had never been to a chiropractor before visiting Greater Lowell Chiropractor. After suffering through ongoing lower back issues for many years, I finally decided to get treated. Both Dr. B and Dr. Trish are wonderful and true professionals. They have both helped relieve me of always being in pain. The staff is very friendly and they do a great job keeping appointments running on time. I highly recommend this practice!
Nadina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
The staff is super friendly. Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Broderick and so did my back. The only reason I still don't go is because my schedule is too busy. Miss my visits to Greater Lowell Chiropractic.