Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Greater Lowell Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Centers located in Lowell, MA

15 total reviews

Greater Lowell Chiropractic & Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Lowell Chiropractic & Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mustapha S.
Submitted 08/06/19
The atmosphere was presentable, the staff were great, excellent service.
Matt C.
Submitted 07/19/19
I've been to Dr. Tamburro several times now and always feel significantly better when I leave.
Emily M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Amazing staff very friendly.
Aissatu D.
Submitted 07/05/19
I recomend any body for tretment base on my experance the Doctors are husmore the provide good treatment i thank GOD i cannot ask for more the staff are good the know their job i was spoiled with making me my tea every visit Good job guys i rate you a 10 persent
Pheaktra I.
Submitted 06/21/19
It was a great experience, overall satisfaction very high.
Nathan K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Amazing place. Dr. John Broderick is so funny and nice. He very good with kids. Always made my kids laugh and make them feel comfortable. The stuff there is sweet and friendly. I would recommend this place to all my family and friends. Thank you so much.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/16/19
Wonderful and very professional. Highly recommend her and she does a great adjustment. Made a significant difference. My pain subsided at least by 70%.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/16/19
They are wonderful friendly and most of all very prompt. One never has a wait and they explain everything about the treatments. The staff greets you with a friendly hello even if one is late. The treatments I am getting helped significantly and both Dr Broderick and Patricia made a huge difference. I had been to other chiropractic services and had to wait a half hour to an hour but not here .Very pleased with this service. Sincerely, Linda Sobalo
Steven G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Staff was great Dr. Broderick was excellent I was impressed and felt I was in good hands highly recommended
Jimmy S.
Submitted 05/02/19
This Woman Has magic hands
Laura S.
Submitted 02/21/19
I had never been to a chiropractor before visiting Greater Lowell Chiropractor. After suffering through ongoing lower back issues for many years, I finally decided to get treated. Both Dr. B and Dr. Trish are wonderful and true professionals. They have both helped relieve me of always being in pain. The staff is very friendly and they do a great job keeping appointments running on time. I highly recommend this practice!
Nadina W.
Submitted 02/18/19
The staff is super friendly. Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Broderick and so did my back. The only reason I still don't go is because my schedule is too busy. Miss my visits to Greater Lowell Chiropractic.
Wanda C.
Submitted 02/16/19
They truly care about your well being. Everyone is very friendly and they are very flexible which is helpful when you have a crazy nursing schedule.
Gladys R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent experience. Very professional and caring.
Rena T.
Submitted 02/13/19
Awesome staff and care