Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Greater Lowell Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Centers located in Lowell, MA & North Andover, MA

36 total reviews

Greater Lowell Chiropractic & Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Lowell Chiropractic & Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ikponmwosa O.
Submitted 09/12/20
This is the best place to go to treatment. They are Very professional, the office are cleaned and the machines works very well. I enjoyed all my visits. All my pain started going away right after I starts my treatment. I would recommend this office to everyone. They have the best experience to work with. All their staff are excellent!
Bob W.
Submitted 08/17/20
My experience though out my treatment over the last few months has been extremely helpful in healing my back & sprit. Dr. Tamburro has taken the time to explain to me what's wrong with my back & how she was going to proceed with my treatment. 3 months later I am walking straighter with less pain traveling down my leg. When my injury first happen I couldn't even walk for almost 3 weeks. My injury is a herniated disc along with other issues that we all get as we get older. I am so delighted for all the attention and treatment that Dr. Tamburro has given me. I am continuing my treatment in high hopes that I won't have to have surgery. Thank you Dr. Tamburro for all your help.
Betchela M.
Submitted 07/15/20
She is so lovely, always happy and professional. She is the best.
David S.
Submitted 07/07/20
I've been a longtime patient of GLC. Dr. Tamburro is a great addition to this fine, 1st class practice.
Timothy F.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great experience totally satisfied with care and safety precautions in the office
Randolph J.
Submitted 06/09/20
great kind and pleasant people.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 06/09/20
The entire team is amazing. From my first appointment they made me feel comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a chiropractor. I do miss seeing the staff.
YAO MARIUS K.
Submitted 04/30/20
Thank you madam, during this moment you show us that you are a mother who knows how to take care of her children because you treated us like your child thank you very much because it will be an indelible memory in our heart. Thank you so much
YAO MARIUS K.
Submitted 04/30/20
A big thank you for this wonderful time we spent together, you are a gentleman with a big heart, sympathetic and full of love, again thank you for the warm welcome. Everything was perfect, and it will remain a very good memory. Thanks again,
Melissa D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very friendly, out going. I loved going to my appts
Melissa D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Excellent place, I loved coming to you guys
Kerri R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Trish is wonderful. It has been a very pleasant experience for me at her office. The staff there is also very nice
Chan T.
Submitted 03/04/20
She is a great doctor. Pleasure to have her. Over all they are nice people
Jeremy A.
Submitted 02/24/20
He is a great chiropractor, we have 3 offices close to where we live and still choose to go to Lowell to see him because of the way he treats you makes you feel like family. He is just a great doctor and an amazing person.
Chesley O.
Submitted 02/24/20
Great chiropractor, makes you feel like you’re family
James R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Tamburro is very good. Miranda and Yatta extremely helpful and nice. Highly recommend Dr. Broderick and his team of professionals!
Holly D.
Submitted 02/19/20
I came in with severe back pain, and Dr. Tamburro took amazing care of me. She also gave me great advice to do outside of my appointments to help my back out. I am still currently being treated, and will definitely be returning in the future.
Samantha U.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great team that helped in my recovery.
Timothy F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent
Samantha U.
Submitted 09/20/19
They made everything super easy to understand and the staff are extremely friendly.