Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Greater Lowell Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Centers located in Lowell, MA & North Andover, MA

4.95/5 Star Rating
43 total reviews

Greater Lowell Chiropractic & Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Lowell Chiropractic & Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lexi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I'm a younger patient (19), but I suffer from lower back and neck pain. Chiropractic care is just what I needed and the environment is definitely friendly and welcoming. I met with Dr. Tamburro and I highly recommend coming here, she was so friendly and was able to pinpoint exactly where my pain was originating. Now I've got my mother coming in for appointments too!
Vannsok M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I feel much lighter and flexible
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
The best experience I have ever had
Maureen S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
The best experience I have ever had with a chiropractors office
Cynthi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Wonderful staff. Dr B is very upbeat, personable caring , and his adjustments have helped decrease my back pain. Mary who works the front desk and assists Dr B is very friendly and caring. I highly recommend this office !
Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Great first time, really thorough and great communication
Kiara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
My first time and it was an awesome experience
Ikponmwosa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
This is the best place to go to treatment. They are Very professional, the office are cleaned and the machines works very well. I enjoyed all my visits. All my pain started going away right after I starts my treatment. I would recommend this office to everyone. They have the best experience to work with. All their staff are excellent!
Bob W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
My experience though out my treatment over the last few months has been extremely helpful in healing my back & sprit. Dr. Tamburro has taken the time to explain to me what's wrong with my back & how she was going to proceed with my treatment. 3 months later I am walking straighter with less pain traveling down my leg. When my injury first happen I couldn't even walk for almost 3 weeks. My injury is a herniated disc along with other issues that we all get as we get older. I am so delighted for all the attention and treatment that Dr. Tamburro has given me. I am continuing my treatment in high hopes that I won't have to have surgery. Thank you Dr. Tamburro for all your help.
Betchela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
She is so lovely, always happy and professional. She is the best.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
I've been a longtime patient of GLC. Dr. Tamburro is a great addition to this fine, 1st class practice.
Timothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Great experience totally satisfied with care and safety precautions in the office
Randolph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
great kind and pleasant people.
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
The entire team is amazing. From my first appointment they made me feel comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a chiropractor. I do miss seeing the staff.
YAO MARIUS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Thank you madam, during this moment you show us that you are a mother who knows how to take care of her children because you treated us like your child thank you very much because it will be an indelible memory in our heart. Thank you so much
YAO MARIUS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
A big thank you for this wonderful time we spent together, you are a gentleman with a big heart, sympathetic and full of love, again thank you for the warm welcome. Everything was perfect, and it will remain a very good memory. Thanks again,
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Very friendly, out going. I loved going to my appts
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Excellent place, I loved coming to you guys
Kerri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Trish is wonderful. It has been a very pleasant experience for me at her office. The staff there is also very nice
Chan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
She is a great doctor. Pleasure to have her. Over all they are nice people