Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Greater Lowell Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Centers located in Lowell, MA

8 total reviews

Greater Lowell Chiropractic & Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Lowell Chiropractic & Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Savy L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great staff!
Steven G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Staff was great Dr. Broderick was excellent I was impressed and felt I was in good hands highly recommended
Jimmy S.
Submitted 05/02/19
This Woman Has magic hands
Laura S.
Submitted 02/21/19
I had never been to a chiropractor before visiting Greater Lowell Chiropractor. After suffering through ongoing lower back issues for many years, I finally decided to get treated. Both Dr. B and Dr. Trish are wonderful and true professionals. They have both helped relieve me of always being in pain. The staff is very friendly and they do a great job keeping appointments running on time. I highly recommend this practice!
Nadina W.
Submitted 02/18/19
The staff is super friendly. Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Broderick and so did my back. The only reason I still don't go is because my schedule is too busy. Miss my visits to Greater Lowell Chiropractic.
Wanda C.
Submitted 02/16/19
They truly care about your well being. Everyone is very friendly and they are very flexible which is helpful when you have a crazy nursing schedule.
Gladys R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent experience. Very professional and caring.
Rena T.
Submitted 02/13/19
Awesome staff and care