Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Greater Lowell Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Centers located in Lowell, MA

27 total reviews

Greater Lowell Chiropractic & Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Lowell Chiropractic & Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very friendly, out going. I loved going to my appts
Melissa D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Excellent place, I loved coming to you guys
Kerri R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Trish is wonderful. It has been a very pleasant experience for me at her office. The staff there is also very nice
Chan T.
Submitted 03/04/20
She is a great doctor. Pleasure to have her. Over all they are nice people
Jeremy A.
Submitted 02/24/20
He is a great chiropractor, we have 3 offices close to where we live and still choose to go to Lowell to see him because of the way he treats you makes you feel like family. He is just a great doctor and an amazing person.
Chesley O.
Submitted 02/24/20
Great chiropractor, makes you feel like you’re family
James R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Tamburro is very good. Miranda and Yatta extremely helpful and nice. Highly recommend Dr. Broderick and his team of professionals!
Holly D.
Submitted 02/19/20
I came in with severe back pain, and Dr. Tamburro took amazing care of me. She also gave me great advice to do outside of my appointments to help my back out. I am still currently being treated, and will definitely be returning in the future.
Samantha U.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great team that helped in my recovery.
Timothy F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent
Samantha U.
Submitted 09/20/19
They made everything super easy to understand and the staff are extremely friendly.
Cody P.
Submitted 09/18/19
The Dr explained every step of the process and have excellent care to my issues.
Mustapha S.
Submitted 08/06/19
The atmosphere was presentable, the staff were great, excellent service.
Matt C.
Submitted 07/19/19
I've been to Dr. Tamburro several times now and always feel significantly better when I leave.
Emily M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Amazing staff very friendly.
Aissatu D.
Submitted 07/05/19
I recomend any body for tretment base on my experance the Doctors are husmore the provide good treatment i thank GOD i cannot ask for more the staff are good the know their job i was spoiled with making me my tea every visit Good job guys i rate you a 10 persent
Pheaktra I.
Submitted 06/21/19
It was a great experience, overall satisfaction very high.
Nathan K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Amazing place. Dr. John Broderick is so funny and nice. He very good with kids. Always made my kids laugh and make them feel comfortable. The stuff there is sweet and friendly. I would recommend this place to all my family and friends. Thank you so much.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/16/19
Wonderful and very professional. Highly recommend her and she does a great adjustment. Made a significant difference. My pain subsided at least by 70%.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/16/19
They are wonderful friendly and most of all very prompt. One never has a wait and they explain everything about the treatments. The staff greets you with a friendly hello even if one is late. The treatments I am getting helped significantly and both Dr Broderick and Patricia made a huge difference. I had been to other chiropractic services and had to wait a half hour to an hour but not here .Very pleased with this service. Sincerely, Linda Sobalo